Skip to main content


Board of Trustees

MountainOne Financial, MHC

Daniel Bosley, Chair

Kevin Maguire, Vice Chair

James Bailey

Noreen Carey-Neville

David Crane

Robert Fraser

Dr. Mary K. Grant

Antony Haynes

Susan Hogan

Thomas O’Connell

William Spence

Karen Zink

Michelle Devine, Corporate Secretary


MountainOne Financial, MHC

Robert Fraser
President & Chief Executive Officer

Steven Owens
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

MountainOne Bank

Robert Fraser
President & Chief Executive Officer

Steven Owens
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer

Jill Amato
Senior Vice President
Marketing & Community Banking Officer

Richard Bromberg
Senior Vice President
Information Technology Director
Information Security Officer

Richard Kelly
Senior Vice President
Senior Commercial Risk Officer &
Commercial Team Leader—Berkshires  

Linda Levesque
Senior Vice President
Risk Management

Michael MacArevey
Senior Vice President
Senior Operations Officer

Beth Petropulos
Senior Vice President
Senior Human Resources Officer

Peter Radigan
Senior Vice President
Residential & Consumer Lending Officer

Timothy Rhuda
Senior Vice President
Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Jennifer Field
Vice President

Peter Fortier
Security & Facilities Officer

MountainOne Insurance

Jonathan Denmark
President & Chief Operating Officer

MountainOne Investments

Kevin Dupuis
Vice President, Operations Manager

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE: Online & Mobile Banking will be unavailable on Sunday, September 24, between 12:00am–6:00am due to routine system maintenance. Should you need access to your accounts, please arrange to submit transactions before or after this scheduled maintenance, visit your local MountainOne branch or call our Customer Care Team during normal business hours at 855.444.6861.

All MountainOne offices will close early on Tuesday, September 19 at 1:00 pm, so our Mountaineers can attend our annual ‘All Mountaineer’ companywide event. Normal business hours will resume on September 20. As always, online and mobile banking services are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Click the button for more information.